EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

JAN POWELL TEL 01597 860565   jan@dyfedpowyslmc.co.uk

LLwyncynnar, Llanfihangel Bryn Pabuan, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SH 

CHAIRMAN AND PASTORAL SUPPORT LEAD Dr Owen Cox  owen.cox@gp-w00067.wales.nhs.uk 

VICE-CHAIRMAN  Dr Heather Evans  Heather.Evans@gp-w92063.wales.nhs.uk

LHB LIASON OFFICER CARMARTHEN

Dr Heather Evans  Heather.Evans@gp-w92063.wales.nhs.uk

LHB LIASON OFFICER CEREDIGION

Dr Dylan Williams  Dylan.Williams@gp-w92056.wales.nhs.uk

LHB LIASON OFFICER PEMBROKESHIRE

Dr Lawrence Williams  Lawrence.Williams@gp-w92002.wales.nhs.uk

LHB LIASON OFFICER POWYS

Dr Douglas Paton    Douglas.Paton@gp-w96016.wales.nhs.uk

 MEDICAL SECRETARY

Dr Peter Horvath-Howard  Peter.Horvath-Howard@gp-w96017.wales.nhs.uk

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

Dr Peter Horvath-Howard  Peter.Horvath-Howard@gp-w96017.wales.nhs.uk>

POWYS PRIMARY CARE FORUM FOR POWYS OR DYFED GP'S ONLY

                                                                            http://www.dyfedpowyslmc.co.uk/forum/